Name	Post	City or County	Current Status
		_	
Jim Lomis	Post 1	County	Term expires Dec. 31, 2024
C.B. Yadav	Post 2	County	Term expires Dec. 31, 2026
Royce Proctor	Post 3	County	Term expires Dec. 31, 2026
Rachel Baldwin	Post 4	Kingsland	Term expires Dec. 31, 2024
Danny Wheeler	Post 5	Kingsland	Term expires Dec. 31, 2024
Greg Lockhart	Post 6	St. Marys	Term expires Dec. 31, 2024
Tanya Glazebrook	Post 7	St. Marys	Term expires Dec. 31, 2025
Vacant	Post 8	Woodbine	Vacant
Mark Boswell	Post 9	Woodbine	Term Expires Dec. 31 2027